J.S. Bach St. Matthew Passion

First Unitarian Universalist Church, 1187 Franklin St, San Francisco

Friday, Oct 7, 7:30pm

Google Maps Link.  Other driving directions, public transit stops, and parking advice available through their website.


First Methodist Church, 625 Hamilton Ave, Palo Alto

Saturday, Oct 8, 7:30pm

Google Maps Link.  Other driving directions, public transit stops, and parking advice available through their website.


First Congregational Church, 2345 Channing Ave, Berkeley

Sunday, Oct 9, 3:30pm

Google Maps Link.  Other driving directions, public transit stops, and parking advice available through their website.  Please note, Sunday afternoons in Berkeley are difficult for finding parking: please allow ample time to enjoy a leisurely walk to the concert.

All other concerts

St. Mark's Lutheran Church, 1111 O'Farrell St, San Francisco

Friday, Dec 2, 8pm
Friday, Feb 24, 8pm
Friday, Apr 21, 8pm

Google Maps Link.  Other driving directions, public transit stops, and parking advice available through their website.


All Saints' Episcopal Church, 555 Waverley St, Palo Alto

Saturday, Dec 3, 8pm
Saturday, Feb 25, 8pm
Saturday, Apr 22, 8pm

Google Maps Link.  Or you can browse their website.

Public transportation: All Saints' is a 10 minute walk from the Palo Alto University Ave Caltrain station.

FROM 101: Take University Avenue exit, towards Palo Alto (west). Follow University to Waverley. Turn left on Waverley. All Saints' Episcopal is one block further on your left, at the corner of Hamilton.

FROM 280: Take Page Mill Road exit towards Palo Alto (east). Take Page Mill across El Camino Real and take the Alma Street North ramp, and turn right onto Alma. Take Alma for approximately two miles and turn right at Hamilton Avenue. The church is about five blocks further, on the lefthand corner of Waverley Street and Hamilton.


St. Mark's Episcopal Church, 2300 Bancroft Ave, Berkeley

Sunday, Dec 4, 4pm
Sunday, Feb 26, 4pm
Sunday, Apr 23, 4pm

Google Maps Link.  Other driving directions, public transit stops, and parking advice available through their website. Please note, Sunday afternoons in Berkeley are difficult for finding parking: please allow ample time to enjoy a leisurely walk to the concert.