Our 2019-2020 Season

Oct 4-6, 2019

JS Bach Magnificat 
Zelenka Missa Divi Xaverii

Dec 13-15, 2019

Christmas in the New World
500 years of Christmas in the Americas 

Feb 28–Mar 1, 2020

20th C. British Masterpieces
Holst, Howells, and Vaughan Williams 

May 1–3, 2020

Musical Splendors from St. Mark’s in Venice
Croce, Monteverdi, and Rovetta

Subscribe to our new season and save!  Subscribe to all four concerts and receive reserved seating at the front of the house and discounted ticket pricing.

 

Oct 4–6

flautistRGBweb.jpg

J.S. Bach

Magnificat

Zelenka

Missa Divi Xaverii

Friday, October 4, 2019, 8pm
San Francisco
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 8pm
    Palo Alto
Sunday, October 6, 2019, 4pm
    Berkeley

 

Dec 13–15

organistRGBweb.jpg

Christmas in the New World

500 years of Christmas in the Americas

Friday, December 13, 2019, 8pm
    San Francisco
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 8pm
    Palo Alto
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 4pm
    Berkeley

 

Feb 28–
Mar 1

prayingRGBweb.jpg

20th C. British Masterpieces

Holst, Howells, and Vaughan Williams

Friday, February 28, 2020, 8pm
    San Francisco
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 8pm
    Palo Alto
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 4pm
    Berkeley

 

May 1–3

cornettRGBweb.jpg

Musical Splendors from St. Mark’s in Venice

Croce, Monteverdi, and Rovetta

Friday, May 1, 2020, 8pm
    San Francisco
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 8pm
    Palo Alto
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 4pm
    Berkeley

 
The choir, Fall 2017. Photo by Will Toft.

The choir, Fall 2017. Photo by Will Toft.